Board of Directors

The elected Board of Directors provides a wide range of services to meet your needs. We promise to provide every service to your highest level of satisfaction. All Directors must be unit owners and current residents at Hannah Jane PL.

The Board meets on a regular basis and meeting minutes will be made available.

Board of Directors

Adele Daniels, President

David Ferriera, Treasurer

Erik van Elburg, Secretary

Past BOD Meeting Minutes: